We’re committed to adding superior taste to your lifestyle; from exclusive pampering and trendy experiences to concierge services, every detail involves limitless imagination, creating a true artisanal journey.
APPLY NOW

About
NWCL Club

New World China Land Club (NWCL Club) was established in 2009, offering customised services to its prestigious clients in order for them to better savour the aesthetics of living.

NWCL Club is dedicated to providing privileges, personalised services and fun activities. Together with Chow Tai Fook Jewellery, New World Hotels and New World Department Store, clients can enjoy an array of shopping privileges and exclusive services to complement the convenience and delights of city living.

Membership Benefits

NWCL Club offers three membership tiers: Classic, Gold and Platinum. Each tier brings its own recognition and privileges to members.

Terms & Conditions
Classic Membership
Classic Membership
Gold Membership
Gold Membership
Platinum Membership
Platinum Membership

Rewards Points Scheme

As part of its multi-faceted services and privileges, NWCL Club has launched Rewards Points Scheme to award its members. Rewards Points are available in two types: Upgrade Points and Rewards Points.
Members can earn points by various methods. Simply accumulating Rewards Points to enjoy an array of awards and gifts.

Rewards Points
Upgrade Points
Join NWCL Club

to enjoy a life of comfort and convenience

APPLY NOW

New World Group and Chow Tai Fook VIP Benefits

NWCL Club Gold and Platinum members can enjoy the following privileges with their membership card at selected stores, counters and hotels in Mainland China.

Chow Tai Fook Jewellery

  • 30% discount on the craftsman fee for pure gold ornaments and jewellery accessories (except Charming Gold)
  • 5% discount on the original price of jewellery and accessories with set stones
  • 5% discount on the original price of karat gold as well as platinum jewellery and accessories
  • 10% discount on the original price of silver jewellery and accessories at the Youth Zone

Terms and Conditions:
For discount details, please contact individual outlet.

New World Department Store

  • 10% discount on originally priced items, 5% discount on supermarket items (except specified items)
  • Complimentary use of VIP room (For more details, please contact individual outlet.)

Terms and Conditions:

  1. To enjoy special offers at New World Department Store, please present your NWCL Club membership card at the dedicated counter (the checkout counter attendant does not have authority to offer discounts)
  2. To enjoy offers at New World Supermarket, please present your NWCL Club membership card at the checkout counter prior to payment.
  3. Members must present their NWCL Club membership card in order to enjoy the complimentary use of VIP room
  4. The above offers are valid only in the existing 42 department stores in Mainland China. For Shanghai, the offer is only valid at the Hong Kong New World Department Store.

New World Hotels

  • 10% discount on the Best Available Room Rate
  • 10% discount on Food and Beverage (except conferences and banquets)

8 Participating Hotels: 

New World Beijing Hotel, New World Shanghai Hotel, New World Wuhan Hotel, New World Dalian Hotel, New World Shunde Hotel, New World Guiyang Hotel, New World Manila Bay Hotel, New World Saigon Hotel

Terms and Conditions:

  1. Members should make a reservation directly with the hotel. A maximum of two rooms can be reserved each time.
  2. Members must present their NWCL Club membership card upon check-in and check-out in order to enjoy a 10% discount on room rate. Subject to 10% service charge and 6% VAT.
  3. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with other offers.

Contact

New World Hotels, Tel:(852) 2138 2222 | Website: www.newworldhotels.com

New World China Land Club - Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions

  • The New World China Land Club (hereinafter referred to as the "NWCL Club") is open to individuals aged 18 or above. NWCL Club reserves the right to grant or refuse Membership as its sole and absolute discretion.
  • Upon successful enrolment, a membership card will be issued to newly enrolled members. If the member is registered under a company name, that membership card will be issued to the legal representative or business owner (based on the Business Registration Information). The membership card is used for the purpose of member identification, please keep it safe.
  • Memberships and membership cards are exclusively for members use only, and are non-transferable, cannot be borrowed or otherwise used by others.
  • Members are required to present their membership card when they use the facilities and/or services provided by NWCL Club, as well as participating in activities, redeeming points or enjoying any special offers. Otherwise, NWCL Club and the relevant business operators have the right to refuse to provide services or special offers.
  • NWCL Club reserves the right to modify the programme structure, benefits, and other features, including these Terms and Conditions or to terminate this programme at any time. Although NWCL Club will use reasonable effort to notify members of material changes to NWCL Club and/or to these Terms and Conditions by updating the same on the New World China Land website www.nwcl.com.hk, it is also the responsibility of members to keep themselves up-to-date in respect of NWCL Club and these Terms and Conditions. Any use of NWCL Club by a member will be deemed as acceptance of any amendments. The NWCL Club and/or Partners will not be liable for loss or damage resulting from any amendments to NWCL Club or to these Terms and Conditions.
  • NWCL Club shall, at its absolute discretion, terminate the operation of NWCL Club at any time without prior notice to members. All rights and benefits of the members shall cease and all members shall return their Membership card to NWCL Club immediately upon receipt of termination notice.
  • In case of dispute over the interpretation of these Terms and Conditions, the NWCL Club’s decision is final.

Membership Enrolment and Termination

  • Membership enrolment can be made online at the New World China Land website www.nwcl.com.hk or by completing an enrolment form which is available at the project sales office or event venue. Upon approval by NWCL Club, members will receive corresponding level of membership.
  • All membership information will be kept confidentially. Enrolment forms will not be processed unless all mandatory fields are completed with real and accurate data. Applicants must carefully read the Terms and Conditions before submission of enrolment forms, once an applicant has signed the application form and is accepted by the NWCL Club, he or she will be deemed to be a NWCL Club member and agree to accept these Terms and Conditions.
  • The first term of membership is five years. When a membership expires, NWCL Club will notify members about membership renewal by e-mail, SMS, or telephone, members are required to submit renewal application for approval.
  • If a membership card is lost or stolen, member should report to NWCL Club immediately. A fee may be charged for issuance of a replacement card. For membership upgrade, NWCL Club will issue a new membership card to you, please return the original membership card to NWCL Club.
  • Member is responsible for any consequences arising from the loss or theft of a membership card. NWCL Club will not be liable for this loss.
  • Members who wish to discontinue their membership must provide written notice and return their membership card to NWCL Club by registered mail. NWCL Club will then update the member information in the membership system.
  • NWCL Club may, if it considers that any member has conducted himself/herself in any way jeopardising the interests of NWCL Club, New World Group and/or its affiliated companies, or its members has committed any breach of these Terms and Conditions, NWCL Club reserves the right to terminate the membership of any member at any time and to pursue legal action.
  • A member whose membership is terminated shall cease to have any rights, benefits or privileges of membership and any rights to enjoy the facilities and services provided by NWCL Club.
  • Membership will end automatically upon the death of the member and rewards points earned but not redeemed at the time of death, as well as benefits and privileges will be cancelled.
  • Membership cards must be returned to NWCL Club upon the termination of membership of any member.

Membership Level and Upgrade

  • NWCL Club offers three membership tiers: Classic, Gold, and Platinum . Members of each level enjoy the corresponding level of benefits.
  • A person who aged 18 or above and agrees to accept the Terms and Conditions of NWCL Club, may apply for Classic membership.
  • New World China Land property owners (referring to the first-hand and second-hand property owners of New World China Land properties) are eligible to apply for Gold membership and become Gold members.
  • For multiple ownership of New World China Land property, only one party is eligible to apply for Gold membership, the other parties can apply for Classic membership.
  • Membership upgrades are based on total rewards points (upgrade points + rewards points) accumulated. NWCL Club will regularly assess the total rewards points accumulated by the members and their corresponding membership level. Members will be upgraded to Platinum tier if the total rewards points rank within the top 5% in respective of card issuing region.
  • NWCL Club will notify its members of their membership upgrade via telephone, SMS or mail, and will issue new membership cards to new Gold and Platinum members.

Membership Benefits

  • The exclusive privilege on property purchases available to Gold and Platinum membership tier refer to the discount offered to members when purchasing commodity properties (residential or commercial) directly from New World China Land in the first-hand property market. This purchasing discount is not applicable to any purchase of New World China Land properties through the second-hand property market.
  • To enjoy property purchasing discounts, members should present their membership card and obtain acknowledgement before signing the purchase agreement. The total discount value for Gold membership may not exceed RMB30,000 per set, while for Platinum membership may not exceed RMB50,000 per set.
  • The purchasing discount offer is based on per property unit (set). If members purchase multiple sets of property units, each set of property units can enjoy the relevant discount.
  • Members’ parents, children and spouses are eligible to enjoy the same discount as the member when purchasing property. They should present relevant document proof of their relationship before going through the purchasing formalities, otherwise they cannot enjoy the member’s discount.
  • When purchasing property, the legal representative of the buyer or the person-in-charge of the property purchase can enjoy the same member’s discount. Before going through the purchasing formalities, they should submit document proof with a relevant chop by the authorities (business registration information such as business license and identity card); otherwise they cannot enjoy the member’s discount. If there is any change of legal representative of the buyer or the person-in-charge before signing of the "Commodity Property Sales Contract", the buyer will no longer enjoy the purchasing discount and will have to reimburse the relevant discount value to the respective property developer.
  • If a property is owned by multiple NWCL Club members, the discount offer will be based on the highest membership level among the owners, however, the discount from different members cannot be accumulated.
  • The purchasing discount cannot be used in conjunction with other offers for New World Group and/or Chow Tai Fook VIP, but can be used with the projects not containing special offers.
  • All members who provide their e-mail address can receive regular communications, including but not limited to the latest project introductions and event information from New World China Land as well as the latest activities and offers from Chow Tai Fook Jewellery, New World Hotels, and New World Department Store.

Rewards Points Scheme

  • The total points of NWCL Club are divided into two categories: upgrade points and rewards points. Members are eligible for 10 upgrade points after successful enrolment. Upgrade points can also be earned through various methods, i.e. new member referrals, participation in activities or member survey (The number of upgrade points earned will be based on the NWCL Club's latest announcements). Upgrade points cannot be used for redemption.
  • Owners of New World China Land properties who have successfully applied for Gold membership can earn 1 Reward Point per RMB10,000 spent on property purchase for the first-time purchase in the first-hand property market. Rewards points is not applicable to the property purchase in the second-hand property market. Members can also earn rewards points through multiple property purchases or property viewing and purchasing referrals (The number of rewards points earned will be based on the NWCL Club’s latest announcements).
  • NWCL Club will launch from time to time a variety of points redemption activities, whereby members can redeem points in exchange for corresponding gifts. The redeemed gifts cannot be returned, and the redemption points will be automatically deducted when the gift redemption application is accepted. The gift provider will not offer invoices for gifts. Details of the gift redemption will be sent to members by text messages and e-mail announcements.
  • Rewards points cannot be sold, bartered, transferred and exchanged for cash.
  • Membership cards must be presented upon request for all transactions including property view and purchase referrals, participation in members’ activities as well as rewards points redemption.
  • For multiple ownership of property purchase, only one party can earn rewards points. As long as it does not conflict with NWCL Club’s Terms and Conditions, buyers can determine the ownership of the rewards points by themselves.
  • Upgrade points and rewards points can be accumulated. Upgrade Points are valid for five years (from the date of issuing membership card) while rewards points are valid for two years (from the date of issuing membership card). Unused points will automatically reset to zero at the end of the validity period.
  • Points rewarded “per RMB10,000” refer to the actual amount paid in the transaction price as stated in the commodity property sales contract (no points will be rewarded for the remaining portion below RMB10,000).
  • The Rewards Points Scheme may be changed from time to time at the sole discretion of the NWCL Club without prior notice. The NWCL Club reserves the right to change the details and mechanisms used to award or accumulate points(s) applicable for the Rewards Points Scheme.

Facilities and Services

  • Members who have joined NWCL Club are eligible to receive and enjoy the privileges and services provided by the NWCL Club, and should accept the specific Terms and Conditions of the NWCL Club for providing such privileges and services. Members must be invited by the NWCL Club before they can attend special activities, and NWCL Club has absolute discretion on who to invite.
  • NWCL Club shall have the right to provide facilities and services to different kinds of members subject to different Terms and Conditions at its absolute discretion.
  • NWCL Club is at sole and absolute discretion to terminate the provisions and/or operations of any facility or service at any time.
  • NWCL Club shall not be responsible for the refusal of any merchants or stores or providers of such facilities and/or services to honour the membership card nor shall it be responsible in any way for the goods and/or services supplied by them to any members.
  • No member shall make use of NWCL Club or the facilities, services, information or documents provided by the NWCL Club for any commercial, immoral, illegal or other non-designated purposes.

Membership Obligations

  • To adhere to the rules and regulations of NWCL Club and these Terms and Conditions.
  • To provide better membership services, we will call on customers from time to time with prior notice, and we hope that members will provide their support.
  • In order to understand customers’ needs and opinions, we hope members will accept and cooperate with us through the completion of questionnaires and other forms of investigation.
  • Members are encouraged to participate actively in any social activities organised by the NWCL Club.

Personal Information

  • Members’ personal information in the system shall be maintained in a complete and accurate manner in order to enjoy all NWCL Club benefits and activities. Members will be informed of their rights related to the NWCL Club membership by telephone, SMS or e-mail. If a member's personal information is false or incorrect, he or she will not be able to enjoy full membership benefits or cannot be informed of the latest information as well as activities.
  • If an application is approved, further personal data and other information will be collected during the membership period. This will be kept confidentially, and member or applicant agrees to have the data used for promotion as well as market research of NWCL Club, New World Group and its affiliated companies.
  • It is entirely voluntary for you to provide personal data to NWCL Club. If any privacy issues about personal information arise, members may request to visit and change the information, the contents of which shall be kept confidentially.
  • Each member has the right to request access to his or her personal information and to request correction of any personal information that is confirmed to be inaccurate. If a member's personal information has changed, please contact us to have that information updated.

Note:
In the present context, unless otherwise stated, New World Group refers to New World Development Company Limited
New World China Land is New World China Land Limited
New World China Land Property refers to the commercial housing properties developed by New World China Land
New World China Land Real Estate Owner Refers to New World China Land real estate development commercial housing property owners (persons or individual)

致力爲您創造優越非凡的品味生活,由獨家禮遇﹑時尚體驗,至禮賓服務,每一個細節全爲成就您的無限想像,打造匠心旅程。
立即申請

新中會理念

新世界中國地產會員俱樂部 (簡稱「新中會」) 於2009年成立,一直以來為尊貴客戶提供貼心服務,並倡導客戶思享生活美學。

新中會致力為會員提供各項優惠、個性化服務及豐富紛呈的活動,並攜手香港新世界集團關聯企業周大福珠寶、集團旗下新世界酒店及新世界百貨,為會員提供購物優惠及專享服務,讓他們隨心暢享都市生活的便捷與尊榮。

會員權益

新中會會員計劃共設三個會籍級別:普通級、金級及白金級。 每個級別均為會員提供一系列尊崇專享的特權與禮遇。

條款及細則
普通會籍
普通會籍
金會籍
金會籍
白金會籍
白金會籍

積分計劃

為提供全方位的服務與優惠,新中會以積分計劃回饋新中會會員。新中會積分計劃分為升級積分和獎勵積分兩類,會員可通過多種方式獲取積分。會員的獎勵積分累積至相應額度,還可按積分享受商家消費優惠及禮品等多重獎勵。歡樂積分,無限繽紛等著您!

獎勵積分
升級積分
加入新中會

盡享生活舒適與便捷

立即申請

新世界集團及周大福VIP權益

新中會的金會員及白金會員憑會員卡到國內指定分店、專櫃及酒店,均可享受以下尊享優惠。

周大福珠寶

  • 足金擺件、首飾飾品工費7折優惠(精緻黃金除外)
  • 鑲嵌珠寶正價飾品95折優惠
  • K金、鉑金類正價飾品95折優惠
  • 年輕專區正價銀類飾品9折優惠

條款及細則:
請向各分店諮詢優惠詳情。

新世界百貨

  • 正價商品9折優惠,超市95折優惠(特定商品除外)
  • 免費享用VIP休息室(請向各分店諮詢使用詳情)

條款及細則:

  1. 於新世界百貨購買商品時,會員須在專櫃處出示新中會會員卡,以享受折扣優惠(收銀台無打折權限);
  2. 於新世界超市購買商品時,須在收銀台付款前出示新中會會員卡,以享受折扣優惠;
  3. 會員須出示新中會會員卡,方可免費享用VIP休息室;
  4. 以上優惠只適用於中國內地現有42家新世界百貨店,新世界百貨在上海地區經營管理的百貨公司只適用於上海巴黎春天百貨。

新世界酒店

  • 最優惠房價9折優惠
  • 餐飲9折優惠(會議及宴會除外)

八家參與分店: 

北京新世界酒店、上海巴黎春天新世界酒店、武漢新世界酒店、大連新世界酒店、順德新世界酒店、貴陽新世界酒店、馬尼拉新世界酒店、胡志明市新世界酒店

條款及細則:

  1. 會員須直接向酒店訂房,每次入住最多可預訂兩間客房;
  2. 會員須於辦理入住手續及退房結帳時出示有效的新中會會員卡,方可享最優惠房價9折優惠,房價需另收10%服務費及6%增值稅;
  3. 本優惠不可與其它優惠同時使用。

聯繫方式

新世界酒店聯繫電話:(852) 2138 2222 | 網站: www.newworldhotels.com

新中會會員條款與細則

總則

  • 新中會(下稱“本會”)接納單位或年滿18周歲的人士成爲相應級別的會員。所有會籍申請及續期須經本會批准,本會根據會員提供的申請資料保留批准或拒絕有關申請之權利。
  • 待資料審核完成後,會員將獲本會發出一張登記在會員名下的會員卡。如爲單位會員則登記相應單位名稱,會員卡只能由單位法定代表人或負責人(以營業執照等工商登記資料爲准,下同)持有。會員卡是專屬會員的身份象徵,請妥善保管。
  • 會籍及會員卡只供會員本人使用, 不可轉讓、出借或以其他方式由他人使用。
  • 會員在享用本會提供之設施及服務、參加活動、積分計劃或享受精選商家優惠時,均須出示會員卡作爲憑證。否則,本會及相關合作商家有權拒絕提供相應權益及優化服務。
  • 本會有權隨時調整本會的結構、優惠、條款與細則等,或終止該計劃。如本會及/或此條款與細則發生變更,本會將盡力通過在新世界中國地産網站www.nwcl.com.hk上予以更新的方式告知會員,會員亦有責任隨時查閱及瞭解本會及其條款與細則的最新內容。會員使用本會會籍將被視作接受本條款下所述之相關變更。由於本會及其條款與細則之變更而造成的任何損失,本會及/或合作夥伴將不承擔任何責任。
  • 本會有絕對酌情權於任何時候終止本會之運作而無須向會員發出通告或給與任何理由。於本會之運作被終止以後,會員之一切權利及優惠即告終止,而全部會員應在接到本會運作終止之通知後立即向本會交還會員卡。
  • 關於本會員細則的解釋有任何爭議,本會擁有最終决定權。

會籍資格的申請及終止

  • 符合相應年齡及資格的人士或單位,只需於項目售樓處或活動現場領取《新中會入會申請表》或直接登陸新世界中國地産網站(www.nwcl.com.hk)提交入會申請,填妥申請表格後,經本會批准,即可完成相應級別的會籍註册。
  • 填寫申請表格時,請確保填寫資料的完整性及真實有效性,本會將對會員信息完全保密。申請人須在提交申請表前仔細審閱本會的相關條款與細則,申請人一旦簽署入會申請表格且得到本會確認,即成爲本會會員,同時被視作同意接受本會各項相關條款與細則的約束。
  • 會籍的首個有效期爲五年。當會員會籍到期時,本會會通過電子郵件、短信、電話等方式通知會員,當會員對會籍進行續期時,會員須應本會要求,提供續會申請,以供批核。
  • 若會員卡遺失或被竊,請務必儘快與本會聯繫,並向本會申請補辦新卡,本會可就補發新會員卡酌情收取費用。若因積分升級需更換會員卡時,應憑原會員卡辦理換卡手續。
  • 對於會員卡遺失或被竊導致的任何後果,由會員本人承擔責任,本會不承擔任何責任。
  • 任何打算退出會籍之會員請向本會提出書面退會申請,並交回會員卡,或以掛號函件寄回本會即可。本會將在會員系統中進行退會處理。
  • 如本會發現會員言行有損於本會及新世界集團旗下及關聯公司的利益或違反會員守則,本會有權隨時解除該會員會籍並保留對該會員就其對本會及新世界集團旗下及關聯公司所造成的損失進行進一步追究的權利。
  • 被解除會籍的會員即時停止擁有會籍所授予的任何權利,而且不再享有本會提供的設施及服務。
  • 會員逝世後其會籍將自動終止,所有未使用的會員積分、優惠及權利也將被取消。
  • 任何會員的會籍終止後,其會員卡必須歸還本會。

會籍級別及升級

  • 本會會籍分爲普通會籍、金會籍、白金會籍三個級別。每個級別的會員均享有相應級別的會員權益。
  • 年滿18周歲並同意接受本會會員章程及本會員細則的自然人或單位均可申請普通會籍。
  • 新世界中國地産業主(指已通過一手房市場及二手房市場購買新世界中國地産開發的商品房物業業主,下同)均可申請金會籍,成爲金卡會員。
  • 新世界中國地産業主爲多方聯名購房時,僅一方可申請金會籍,成爲金卡會員,其他購房業主可以申請普通會籍。
  • 會籍升級以總積分(升級積分+獎勵積分)作爲依據。本會定期對所有會員的總積分情況及對組織運作的支持程度進行綜合評定,新世界中國地産業主總積分達到發卡地區金會籍會員總積分排名前5%,可以直接獲得白金會籍。
  • 本會將通過電話、短信、郵件等方式向會員公告升級信息,並爲新晉金會籍會員及白金會籍會員更換會員卡。

會員權益

  • 金級與白金級會員的購房優惠,均指會員通過一手房市場直接向新世界地産購買商品房(住宅或商業)物業時所能享受的購房折扣,此購房優惠不適用於通過二手房市場購買的新世界中國地産物業。
  • 享受購房優惠須於簽認購書前出示本會會員卡並獲得確認,方可享受該優惠折扣。金會籍會員總優惠金額不超過人民幣3萬元/套,而白金會籍會員總優惠金額不超過人民幣5萬元/套。
  • 購房優惠總金額限定標準爲一個産權單位(套),購買多套産權單位時每套産權單位均可享受相應折扣優惠。
  • 與會員是父母、子女、配偶關係的人員購房時均可享受與會員同等的折扣優惠,但必須在辦理認購手續前提交相應的親屬證明文件,否則無法享受會員優惠。
  • 單位會員的法定代表人或負責人購房時均可享受與會員同等的折扣優惠,但必須在辦理認購手續前提交相應單位蓋公章的證明文件(營業執照等工商登記資料及身份證明書),否則無法享受會員優惠。如在簽訂《商品房買賣合同》前,單位會員的法定代表人或負責人發生變更的,則不再享有相應優惠,購房人需向各項目發展商補回相應折扣額度費用。
  • 多方聯名購房,若購房人均爲會員,則只享受一次購房人中最高級別會員的購房折扣,會員折扣不累加。
  • 本會會員購房優惠不能與新世界集團及周大福VIP購房優惠同享,但可以和項目無特別說明的優惠同享。
  • 所有提供電子信箱的會員可定期收到會員專享精彩資訊,其內容包括但不限於新世界中國地産各地最新項目介紹及最新活動信息以及周大福珠寶、新世界酒店、新世界百貨的最新活動信息和優惠信息。

積分計畫

  • 本會總積分分爲升級積分和獎勵積分兩類。會員成功獲得會員資格後,可獲得10分升級積分,同時亦可通過推薦親友加入本會成爲會員,參與活動或意見調查而獲得相應升級積分(積分標準以本會最新公布的爲準)。升級積分不可用於兌換禮品。
  • 新世界中國地産業主成功申請成爲金卡會員後,一手房市場購房業主,可按每1萬元人民幣的房屋實際成交金額兌換1個獎勵積分的標準,獲得相應獎勵積分;通過二手房市場購房業主,購房成交金額並不計入積分。此外,會員亦可通過多次購房及推薦親友看房或購房獲得相應獎勵積分(積分標準以本會最新公布的爲準)。
  • 本會將不定期推出豐富的積分兌換禮品活動,會員可憑有效獎勵積分兌換相應禮品,所兌換禮品不可退換,已兌換的積分將自動扣減。本會及禮品提供商家均不對禮品提供發票。具體兌換詳情以本會發送的短信及電郵之公告信息爲準。
  • 獎勵積分不可作現金兌換,不得轉讓、贈予或買賣。
  • 會員在推薦親友加入本會成爲會員、推薦親友看房、購房,參與活動及兌換積分獎賞時,請主動出示會員卡,以便工作人員記錄積分信息。
  • 若是多方聯名購房時,僅一方可享受會員購房獎勵積分,在與本細則不衝突的情况下,購房人可自行協商決定積分歸屬。
  • 會員升級積分和獎勵積分均可累積,升級積分有效期爲五年(自發卡日開始計算),獎勵積分有效期爲兩年(自發卡日開始計算),超過有效期未使用的積分將自動清零。
  • 積分標準中的“萬元”均以商品房買賣合同中約定的實際成交金額爲準(不足萬元的部分不計算積分)。
  • 本會具有對本積分計劃的絕對解釋權和修改權,同時保留對新世界中國地産不同時間、不同物業類型之積分計劃的個案解釋權和修改權。

設施及服務

  • 會員入會後,即有資格接受及享有本會提供之優惠及服務,但會員必須接受本會提供該等優惠及服務時訂明之任何特定條款及條件。如有特別之活動安排時,須得到本會邀請,有關對會員做出之邀請,本會有絕對酌情權。
  • 本會有絕對酌情權於不同條件下,提供設施與服務予不同類別之會員。
  • 本會有絕對酌情權隨時終止任何設施或服務之提供及(或)其運作。
  • 本會就任何人士包括任何商人或店鋪拒絕承兌會員卡與及商戶所提供之貨品及(或)服務,概不負責。
  • 會員不得利用本會或本會提供之設施、服務、數據或文件作任何商業、不道德或不合法用途。會員在享用本會提供的優惠和服務時的任何行爲概由會員本人負責,本會對此及後果不承擔任何責任。

會員義務

  • 遵守本會章程規定及本細則及條款之義務。
  • 爲提供更好的會員服務,本會將不定期進行客戶訪問,在提前預約的情况下,希望會員能給予支持。
  • 爲能及時瞭解會員的需求和意見,本會希望會員接受並配合問卷等形式的調查。
  • 希望會員能積極參與本會舉辦的各項社會活動。

個人資料

  • 會員的個人信息在本會系統中保持完整、準確,有利於會員正常享受本會會員權益。本會將通過電話、手機短信或電子郵件等方式通知會員相關在會資訊和與會員相關的在會權益。如會員的個人信息不實或有誤,則會員將無法正常享受本會會員權益或無法正常獲知本會資訊、以及活動通知等在會信息。
  • 如申請獲批准,在會員之會籍延續期間,本會需收集進一步之個人數據及其它數據。本會對收集數據將予以保密處理,會員或申請人並同意將數據作本會和新世界集團旗下及關聯公司的促銷、推廣及市場研究之用。
  • 會員提供個人資料予本會純屬自願,若認爲個人資料涉及隱私問題,會員可向本會要求查閱及更改資料,資料內容本會予以保密。
  • 每一位會員均有權要求查閱其個人資料及要求改正任何證實爲不準確之個人資料。如會員的個人信息有所變更,請及時聯繫本會更新會員信息。

註:
在本細則中除非另有說明,則新世界集團指新世界發展有限公司
新世界中國地産指新世界中國地産有限公司
新世界中國地産物業指新世界中國地産開發的商品房物業
新世界中國地産業主指購買了新世界中國地産開發的商品房物業業主(自然人或單位)