New World China Land Limited

Show All Regional Offices
Headquarters
9/F, New World Tower 1, 18 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
General Enquiry
Tel: (852) 2131 0201 
E-mail: enquiry@nwcl.com.hk

All Regional Offices

Hide
Shenyang
Tel: (24) 2360 5678 
E-mail: shenyang@nwcl.com.hk
Anshan
Tel: (412) 521 3213 
E-mail: anshan@nwcl.com.hk
Dalian
Tel: (411) 8282 0111 
E-mail: dalian@nwcl.com.hk
Beijing
Tel: (10) 6708 8989 
E-mail: beijing@nwcl.com.hk
Tangshan
Tel: (315) 231 5255 
E-mail: tangshan@nwcl.com.hk
Langfang
Tel: (316) 238 7890 
E-mail: langfang@nwcl.com.hk
Tianjin
Tel: (22) 8734 1988 
E-mail: tianjin@nwcl.com.hk
Jinan
Tel: (531) 8716 5950 
E-mail: jinan@nwcl.com.hk
Shanghai
Tel: (21) 6335 3666 
E-mail: shanghai@nwcl.com.hk
Ningbo
Tel: (574) 8735 4888 
E-mail: ningbo@nwcl.com.hk
Wuhan
Tel: (27) 6885 0888 
E-mail: wuhan@nwcl.com.hk
Changsha
Tel: (731) 8535 9600 
E-mail: changsha@nwcl.com.hk
Yiyang
Tel: (737) 369 8666 
E-mail: yiyang@nwcl.com.hk
Guangzhou
Tel: (20) 3785 1688 
E-mail: guangzhou@nwcl.com.hk
Foshan
Tel: (20) 3785 1688 
E-mail: guangzhou@nwcl.com.hk
Zhaoqing
Tel: (758) 683 6828 
E-mail: guangzhou@nwcl.com.hk
Huizhou
Tel: (752) 231 0740 
E-mail: huizhou@nwcl.com.hk
Shenzhen
Tel: (755) 2237 8888 
E-mail: shenzhen@nwcl.com.hk
Shunde
Tel: (757) 2222 1810 
E-mail: shunde@nwcl.com.hk

NWCL Club

General Enquiry
E-mail: enquiry@nwcl.com.hk